Werkhaus @ Heckmann-Hoefe

Werkhaus @ Heckmann-Hoefe – Venue description

Our “Werkhaus” is situated in the 2nd courtyard of the Heckmann-Hoefe-Ensemble and impresses with its unique design and the construction as a gallery. Warm colors including parts of gold, the circular gallery on the 1st floor as well as the glass roof are adding a special feeling to your event. Storage room and a toilet are available, as well as a water connection and a high voltage current (16 + 32A). The parquet covers the entire ground floor and due to the situation in the mediterranean courtyard, there are barely any limitations concerning creativity and options to present. The "Werkhaus" is suitable for almost every event, if it fulfills the noise control regulation starting at 22 AM. Whether a team or company event, a presentation or even a creative young pop- up store, whether a lecture, wine tasting, artistic performances or a business meeting, that take place within the “Werkhaus”, it is made to accommodate various possibilities of usage. There are daily, weekend and weekly rates. Available is a basic equipment with slipcover tables, 30 red banquet chairs and 5 banquet table, each 120 x 80 cm. Delivery of equipment possible. If desired, we can suggest different caterers who already know our location. Technology and a mobile stage from another tenant can eventually be rented. References can be provided on demand

Heckmann-Höfe – Local area description

Located in the heart of Berlin between the New Synagogue, the Telegraph office and the “Postfuhramt”, you’ll find the Heckmann Höfe ( http://www.heckmann-hoefe.de) with its mediterranean flair, an oasis in the middle of our pulsating metropolis, Berlin. The proximity to the Hackescher Markt, the Monbijoupark, the Museum Island and the Tacheles speaks for itself. The Heckmann Höfe offer the passage between Oranienburgerstrasse 32 and Auguststrasse 9 and are considered to be an insider tip. On a daily basis familes, tourists, locals and other guest are walking through. In the immediate vicinity/neighborhood, you’ll find numerous gastronomic offers for the participants of your event.

More Details

price range: €€
Rental price: from 385 €
Letting also to private persons.: yes
Persons: up to 100
Area: 186,00 m²
Height: 6,00 m

Capacity

Banquet: Not specified
U-Shape: Not specified
Theatre: Not specified
Parliament: Not specified
Standing Reception: Not specified

Location type

event location
gallery
lounge
literary café
meeting room

Suitable for the following occasions

kick-off
new year‘s greetings
product presentation
birthday
wedding
exhibition
gala/banquet
corporate event
conference/meeting
reading
pop-up-store
seminar
christmas party
Party

Interior

daylight

Technical equipment

high voltage current
accessible
heating

Extras

outdoor catering
outdoor area

Lighting Technology

Several chandeliers, different ceiling lights, spotlights and LED effect strips with color settings in the floor-length windows. High voltage (16A + 32A) available.

Audio Technology

Good acoustics inside of the room, no sound equipment available

Video Technology

Previous hosts were able to use the walls for projections.

Pavement

parquet

Services

Catering: Is available

Videos

Send booking request now

*Mandatory field

Brief information

The location "Werkhaus @ Heckmann-Hoefe" comprises 186 m2 and finds its home in Berlin. Whether weddings, birthdays, gala/banquets, seminars or exhibitions this location is a real all-round genius. You can use it as a event location, too.

Site

Heckmann-Höfe
Oranienburger Straße 32
10117 Berlin
Deutschland
Show on Google Maps

Informations about the vendor

Dr. Joachim Köhrich
Fischerhüttenstraße 126
14163 Berlin
Germany

Imprint

Email: joachim@koehrich.de
Website: http://www.koehrich.de

Person in charge concerning §5 TMG :
Joachim Köhrich

Save as PDF

Werkhaus in den Heckmann-Höfen

Werkhaus in den Heckmann-Höfen – Locationbeschreibung

Unser Werkhaus liegt im 2. Innenhof der Heckmann-Höfe und überzeugt durch einzigartiges Design und seinen Aufbau als Galerie. Warme Farben und Goldtöne, die umlaufende Galerie im 1.OG und das gläserne Dach lassen Dein Event in einem anderen Licht erstrahlen. Abstellkammern und ein WC sind vorhanden, ebenso ein Wasseranschluss und Starkstrom (16 + 32A). Das Parkett erstreckt sich über das ganze Erdgeschoss. Durch die Lage in dem mediterranen Innenhof sind der Kreativität und den Präsentationsmöglichkeiten kaum Grenzen gesetzt. Das Werkhaus eignet sich für nahezu alle Veranstaltungen, die die Lärmschutzverordnung ab 22 Uhr einhalten. Ob seriöse Firmenveranstaltung, Präsentation oder auch ein kreativer, junger Pop-up-Store, ob Lesung, Weinverkostung, künstlerische Darbietungen oder ein Unternehmertreff. Das Werkhaus lässt viele Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten zu und betört durch die schöne Lage in Berlins Mitte. Die Oase mitten im Herzen unserer Stadt, gelegen im idyllischen Innenhof mit Brunnen, Kopfsteinpflaster und Rosenbüschen, bietet Tages-, Wochenend- und Wochenpauschalen an. Die Grundausstattung verfügt über Hussentische, 30 rote Bankettstühle und 5 Banketttische à 120 x 80 cm. Eine Anlieferung von Ausstattung ist möglich. Wir sind nicht an bestimmte externe Event-Dienstleister gebunden. Bei Bedarf können wir verschiedene Caterer vorschlagen, die unsere Eventlocation bereits kennen und ggf. Möblierung, Technik und eine mobile Bühne eines anderen Anbieters vermitteln. Referenzen sind gerne auf Nachfrage möglich

Heckmann-Höfe – Standortbeschreibung

Gelegen mitten im Herzen Berlins zwischen der Neuen Synagoge, dem Telegrafenamt und dem Postfuhramt findest Du die Heckmann-Höfe ( http://www.heckmann-hoefe.de) mit ihrem mediterranen Flair. Sie ist eine Oase inmitten unserer pulsierenden Großstadt. Die Nähe zu den Hackeschen Höfen, dem Monbijoupark, der Museumsinsel und dem Tacheles sprechen für sich. Die Heckmann-Höfe ermöglichen den Durchgang zwischen der Oranienburger Straße 32 und der Auguststraße 9 und gelten als Insidertipp. Täglich schlendern hier Familien, Touristen und Berliner Spaziergänger durch. In unmittelbarer Umgebung finden sich zahlreiche gastronomische Angebote für die Teilnehmer Deiner Veranstaltung.

Daten und Fakten

Preisbereich: €€
Tagespreis: ab 385 €
Vermietung auch an Privatpersonen: Ja
Personen: bis 100
Fläche: 186,00 m²
Höhe: 6,00 m

Kapazität

Bankett: Keine Angabe
U-Form: Keine Angabe
Theater: Keine Angabe
Parlament: Keine Angabe
Stehempfang: Keine Angabe

Art der Location

Eventlocation
Galerie
Literaturort
Lounge
Konferenzraum

Geeignete Anlässe

Pop-Up-Store
Neujahrsempfang
Geburtstag
Seminar
Weihnachtsfeier
Ausstellung
Party
Kick-Off-Event
Lesung
Tagung/Meeting
Produktpräsentation
Hochzeit
Gala/Bankett
Firmenevent

Innenausstattung

Tageslicht

Technische Ausstattung

Heizung
Kraftstrom
barrierefrei

Extras

Außengastronomie
mit Außenbereich

Lichttechnik

Mehrere Kronleuchter und verschiedene Deckenstrahler sowie Strahler und LED-Effektleisten mit Farbeinstellung in den bodentiefen Schaufenstern. Starkstrom (16A + 32 A) vorhanden.

Audiotechnik

Sehr gute Akkustik im Raum, kein Schall, keine Tontechnik vorhanden

Videotechnik

Bisherige Veranstalter haben die Wände für Projektionen nutzen können.

Bodenbelag

Parkett

Services

Catering: Wird angeboten

Videos

Jetzt anfragen

*Pflichtangabe

Kurzinformation

Das Werkhaus in den Heckmann-Höfen befindet sich in Berlin. Es umfasst 186 m² und erstreckt sich auf zwei Etagen. Die Eventlocation im Herzen der Hauptstadt lässt sich für die unterschiedlichsten Anlässe mieten. Professionelle Seminare, Firmenevents, Tagungen, Lesungen sowie Pop-up-Stores sind nur einige von vielen beliebten Veranstaltungen, die hier stattfinden.

Lage

Heckmann-Höfe
Oranienburger Straße 32
10117 Berlin
Deutschland
Auf Google Maps anzeigen

Informationen zum Anbieter

Dr. Joachim Köhrich
Fischerhüttenstraße 126
14163 Berlin
Deutschland

Impressum

E-Mail: joachim@koehrich.de
Webseite: http://www.koehrich.de

Verantwortlicher nach §5 TMG :
Joachim Köhrich

Als PDF speichern